Offices: Lively ON, Ottawa ON, Sault Ste. Marie ON

Safety Training Ottawa


At NATT Safety Services, we are committed to adding value to your company while keeping safety as our number one priority.


We aim to create and maintain a safe environment for all of our employees, customers and contractors.


Our goal is to be the leader in safety training, services and education by employing and training the most capable people.

Question? Send us a message >

Safety Training Ottawa

Working at Heights

Working at Heights Refresher

Confined Space Attendant

Confined Space Rescue technician Level 1

Confined Space Entry and Awareness training

Basic Rigging Fundamentals

Cannabis in the Workplace

Chainsaw Safety Awareness

Fire Watch

First Aid

Forklift (Class 1 to 5)

Hand Tool Safety and Awareness

Fire Safety & Indoor Fire Extinguisher Training

Ladder Safety Training

Overhead Crane Operator Training

Mobile Elevated Work Platform

Propane Awareness

Propane in Construction

Respect in the Workplace

Telehandler (Class 7 Forklift)

Traffic Control Person

Transportation of Dangerous Goods


Young and New Workers Awareness

0-8 Ton Crane

ladder safety training
Offering Safety Training in Ottawa

At NATT Safety Services,
quality safety training is one of our main priorities.

We offer Safety Training and Industrial Safety Services for individuals and businesses.

If you require customized safety training solutions, contact us today. 

Safety Training Ottawa

NATT Safety Services is pleased to offer our premier safety training programs to the Ottawa area as well as our Confined Space Rescue Ottawa.

Since 2015, we have been providing quality safety training to Lively, Sudbury, Manitoulin area, and have since expanded to include all of Northern and Southern Ontario, including the Ottawa area.

Some of the Ottawa cities and areas we provide training and services to include Kanata, Beaverbook, Nepean, Gloucester, Rockcliffe Park, Vanier,  Cumberland, Gatineau, Buckingham, Rockland, Thurso, Winchester, Pembroke, Rockland, Embrun, Smiths falls, Perth, Renfrew, Carleton Place, Russell, Arnprior, Kemptville, Almonte, Bourget, Merrickville, Cobden,  Brockville, Mallorytown, Spencerville, Iroquois, Morrisburg, Hawkesbury, Petawawa, Chalk River, Eganville and Calabogie.