98 Fielding Road, Lively ON
(705) 682-3362
info@tpsgroup.ca

Contact

Questions? Comments?
We want to hear from you.

If you want to ask questions about our training sessions, safety consulting, etc. please contact us. Choose from one of our 3 locations below:

LIVELY

98 Fielding Road

Lively, ON

Toll Free 1.866.244.3334

Fax 705-682-2202

Mark Arnold, Vice President, Ext. 110 Cell: 705-561-4644
marnold@tpsgroup.ca

John Roberts, Corporate Safety Manager Ext. 104                  Cell: (705) 562-1314


Sarah Samson
Sales Centre Manager
Ext. 119
ssamson@tpsgroup.ca

Ashley Smith, Operations Manager, Recruiting/ Scheduling, Ext. 105 Cell: 705-507-3225

asmith@tpsgroup.ca

Janelle Demers, Training Coordinator, Ext. 117 Cell: 705-618-2982

jdemers@tpsgroup.ca

Kenley Montgomery, Business Development & Project Manager, Ext. 208 Cell: 705-561-3104

kmontgomery@tpsgroup.ca

Sue Pelletier
Field Supervisor 
Cell: 705-840-3494
spelletier@tpsgroup.ca

ESPANOLA

90 Gray Street, Unit 3
Espanola, ON


705.682.3362 Ext 900

Lisa Richer, Office Manager, Ext. 900, Cell: 705-280-5560

lricher@tpsgroup.ca

Kenley Montgomery, Business Development & Project Manager, Ext. 208, Cell: 705-561-3104
kmontgomery@tpsgroup.ca

OTTAWA

1725 St-Laurent Blvd, Unit 220 
Ottawa, ON
1.888.294.1943

Luc Tremblay, General Manager, Ext. 301, Cell: 613-371-1329

ltremblay@tpsgroup.ca

Send us a message

If you have a question or comment that is not urgent, feel free to send us a message below. We will respond between 24-48 hours.

    SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave