Offices: Lively ON, Ottawa ON, Espanola ON
1.866.244.3334
info@nattsafety.com

Contact

Questions? Comments?
We want to hear from you.

If you want to ask questions about our training sessions, safety consulting, etc. please contact us. Choose from one of our 3 locations below:

LIVELY

98 Fielding Road
Lively, ON
Toll Free 1.866.244.3334
Fax 705-682-2202

Mark Arnold, Vice President, Ext. 110 Cell: 705-561-4644
marnold@tpsgroup.ca

John Roberts, Corporate Safety Manager Ext. 104 Cell: (705) 562-1314 jroberts@tpsgroup.ca

Sarah Samson, Indigenous Relations Manager, 
Ext. 119 Cell: 705-618-2983
ssamson@tpsgroup.ca

Brent Wisniewski, Corporate Account Manager, Ext. 120 Cell: 705-562-0613 bwisniewski@tpsgroup.ca


Ashley Smith, Operations Manager, Recruiting/ Scheduling, Ext. 105 Cell: 705-507-3225 asmith@tpsgroup.ca


Kenley Lampman, Business Development & Project Manager, Ext. 208 Cell: 705-561-3104 klampman@tpsgroup.ca

Sue Pelletier, Field Supervisor 
Cell: 705-840-3494
spelletier@tpsgroup.ca

ESPANOLA

90 Gray Street, Unit 3
Espanola, ON

705.682.3362 Ext 900


Lisa Richer, Office Manager, Ext. 900, Cell: 705-280-5560 lricher@tpsgroup.ca


Kenley Lampman, Business Development & Project Manager, Ext. 208, Cell: 705-561-3104
klampman@tpsgroup.ca

OTTAWA

1725 St-Laurent Blvd, Unit 220 
Ottawa, ON
1.888.294.1943

Luc Tremblay, General Manager, Ext. 301, Cell: 613-371-1329 ltremblay@tpsgroup.ca

Send us a message

If you have a question or comment that is not urgent, feel free to send us a message below. We will respond between 24-48 hours.

    SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave