98 Fielding Road, Lively ON
(705) 682-3362
info@tpsgroup.ca

Contact

Questions? Comments?
We want to hear from you.

If you want to ask questions about our training sessions, safety consulting, etc. please contact us. Choose from one of our 3 locations below:

LIVELY

98 Fielding Road
Lively, ON
Toll Free 1.866.244.3334
Fax 705-682-2202

Mark Arnold, General Manager, Ext. 110 Cell: 705-561-4644
marnold@tpsgroup.ca

Jennifer Roy, Divisional Manager, Ext. 104 Cell: 705-561-9431
jroy@tpsgroup.ca

Oliver Koski, Corporate Business Development, Ext. 116 Cell: 705-562-0613
okoski@tpsgroup.ca

Sarah Samson
Sales Centre Manager
Ext. 119
ssamson@tpsgroup.ca

Ashley Smith, Recruiter/Scheduler, Ext. 105 Cell: 705-507-3225
asmith@tpsgroup.ca

Janelle Demers, Training Coordinator, Ext. 117 Cell: 705-618-2982
jdemers@tpsgroup.ca

Kenley Montgomery, Training Coordinator, Ext. 200 Cell: 705-561-3104
kmontgomery@tpsgroup.ca

Anthony Teloka
Field Supervisor 
Cell: 705-280-6547
ateloka@tpsgroup.ca

Roger Hetu, Ext. 123, Cell: 705 507 9830
rhetu@tpsgroup.ca

ESPANOLA

90 Gray Street, Unit 3
Espanola, ON
705.682.3362 Ext 900

Michelle McCendie, Training Coordinator, Ext. 900, Cell: 705-280-5560
mmccendie@tpsgroup.ca

Kenley Montgomery, Training Coordinator, Ext. 200, Cell: 705-561-3104
kmontgomery@tpsgroup.ca

OTTAWA

1725 St-Laurent Blvd, Unit 220 
Ottawa, ON
1.888.294.1943

Luc Tremblay, General Manager, Ext. 301, Cell: 613-371-1329
ltremblay@tpsgroup.ca

Amy Murcklen, HR Manager, Ext. 303, Cell: 613-371-6585
amurcklen@tpsgroup.ca


Roger Hetu, Cell: 705 507 9830
rhetu@tpsgroup.ca

Send us a message

If you have a question or comment that is not urgent, feel free to send us a message below. We will respond between 24-48 hours.

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave